The Standard Series B9 For Violin And Piano By Haywood
Eidted Arr By E Haywood

The Standard Series was designed to maintain the tradition of superlative value established by the earlier "Golden Hours" books and the "Home Series of the Great Masters". A glance through the contents will reveal a choice of compositions which cannot fail to attract and hold the interest of the music lover.


  • Hearts and Flowers - Czibulka-Tobani
  • Cradle Song - Mozart
  • Gavotte - F. Jos. Gossec
  • Black Eyes - Russian Gipsy Song
  • Minuet - Boccherini
  • Rose Softly Blooming - L. Spohr
  • Wiegenlied (Lullaby) - Brahms
  • Gavotte in G - Gluck
  • Plasir d'Amour - Martini
  • Prelude - Rachmaninoff - F. Ries
  • Hebrew Melody - Arr. Ernest Haywood
  • Berceuse - A Ilynsky
  • Kuyawiak (Mazurka) - Wieniawski
  • Counrty Gardens - English Folk Dance

This 1935 classic edition is in good used condition. Music includes piono score and violin part on the same page (3 staves). No separate violin part.

Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Item No:
Eidted arr by E Haywood
piano, violin
Ernest Haywood
Keith Prowse

No. of Pages:

Local Pickup and/or Post or Courier

Private individual

Payment methods accepted by this seller:
• Pay Now with PayPal
Make an instant payment for the full price (£6.50 plus £1.40 postage) directly to the seller's PayPal account.
• Request postage adjustment
Request an adjustment to the item's postage for local pickup or international shipping etc. If the seller accepts your request, you will receive an invoice by email for payment through PayPal.
• Contact Seller
Contact seller to check availablity of the item or to ask any other questions or to arrange cash on collection or payment by cheque etc.
The Standard Series B9 for Violin and Piano by Haywood

Book a Harpist for your special occasion - 01544 231336Need extra space - consider a high quality conservatory from Atrium ConservatoriesModus Music - printed music from living English composers
Visit the TAF Music on-line Gift ShopPlace an advert on TAF Music - call 01544 231336 or use the contact page on this site