Poulenc Sonata For Flute And Piano Chester Music
New Edition (1994)

Sonata for Flute and Piano is a lovely piece of music with historical instroduction and editorial commentary in English, French and German. The music has three movements - Allegretto Malincolico, Cantilena and Presto Giocoso. The book comes with flute part and piano accompaniment  which is in good condition with small dented corners. However, the flute part is more worn with small tear and water mark on the back page and few pencil marks inside.

The book also has historical introduction and editorial commentary in English, French and German

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Many thanks for looking.

Item No:
New Edition (1994)
Flute and Piano
Poulenc, Francis
Edited by Carl B. Schmidt
Chester Music CH01605

No. of Pages:

Local Pickup and/or Post or Courier

Private individual

Payment methods accepted by this seller:
• Pay Now with PayPal
Make an instant payment for the full price (£6.00 plus £2.00 postage) directly to the seller's PayPal account.
• Request postage adjustment
Request an adjustment to the item's postage for local pickup or international shipping etc. If the seller accepts your request, you will receive an invoice by email for payment through PayPal.
• Contact Seller
Contact seller to check availablity of the item or to ask any other questions or to arrange cash on collection or payment by cheque etc.
Poulenc Sonata for Flute and Piano Chester Music

Book a Harpist for your special occasion - 01544 231336Modus Music - printed music from living English composersNeed extra space - consider a high quality conservatory from Atrium Conservatories
Visit the TAF Music on-line Gift ShopPlace an advert on TAF Music - call 01544 231336 or use the contact page on this site