Guest Spot Smash Hits Playalong For Violin Arr P Honey
With Backing Tracks

A used  book of easy violin pop hits complete with 2 CDs.

  • CD 1 has the orchestration with violin part so you can hear what your playing should sound like .
  • CD 2 has just the orchestra backing with no violin so you can to play along with the orchestra.


  • All This Time (Michelle)
  • Born to Try (Delta Goodrem)
  • Clocks (Coldplay)
  • The Closest Thing to Crazy (Katie Melua)
  • Cry Me A River (Justin Timberlake)
  • Leave Right Now (Will Young)
  • Life for Rent (Dido)
  • Mad World (Michael Andrews feat Gary Jules)
  • Something Beautiful (Robbie Williams)
  • The Voice Within (Christina Aguilera)

The book is slightly worn on the corners from being carried to and from lessons in a music bag. There are occasions pencil marks on some pages.

Not sure if the CDs have ever been played!

Note, I have 4 different titles in this set and would be willing to negotiate an exclusive price for the 4 and combine postage.

Item No:
With backing tracks
Paul Honey
Wise Publications / Music Sales Ltd. AM980485

No. of Pages:

Local Pickup and/or Post or Courier

Private individual

Payment methods accepted by this seller:
• Pay Now with PayPal
Make an instant payment for the full price (£5.50 plus £2.00 postage) directly to the seller's PayPal account.
• Request postage adjustment
Request an adjustment to the item's postage for local pickup or international shipping etc. If the seller accepts your request, you will receive an invoice by email for payment through PayPal.
• Contact Seller
Contact seller to check availablity of the item or to ask any other questions or to arrange cash on collection or payment by cheque etc.
Guest Spot Smash Hits Playalong for violin arr P Honey

Book a Harpist for your special occasion - 01544 231336Your online pianist - practice backing tracks for exam piecesModus Music - printed music from living English composers
Visit the TAF Music on-line Gift ShopPlace an advert on TAF Music - call 01544 231336 or use the contact page on this site